Roseau Electric Cooperative, Inc. - A Touchstone Energy Cooperative   homecontact
Call before you dig! Gopher State One Call 1-800-252-1166 | Northern Safety & Security
member advantages
money saving programs
bill payment
safety information
power outages
security systems
additional products
associated links

Board of Directors

Roseau Electric Cooperative is organized as a Cooperative and is owned by its members. The membership elects a Board of Directors to represent them in the operation of the Cooperative.

The Board hires a General Manager to carry out the daily operations of the Cooperative. The Board is comprised of nine member-directors, one from each director districts. Directors are elected to three-year terms according to the provisions in the bylaws.

Regularly scheduled Board meetings are held in Roseau at the Cooperative office starting at 9:00 a.m. on the Fourth Wednesday of each month.

:: About Us

:: Mission Statement
Board of Directors
:: Territory Map

:: History
:: Volts and Views

:: Weather & News



District 1

Mel Ortmann
Vice President

District 2 

Wes McFarlane 

District 3

Dale Moser

District 4  

Collin Jensen  

District 5

Roger Amundson

District 6 

Derek Andol  

District 7

Curtis Hukee

District 8 

Shawn Gust  

District 9

Mark Sax

Territory Map


Member Advantages :: Money Saving Programs :: Bill Payment :: Safety Information
Power Outages :: Security Systems :: Additional Products :: Associated Links
Home :: Contact Us

Roseau Electric Cooperative, Inc., 1107 3rd Street NE, Roseau, MN 56751
Phone: 218-463-1543 or 888-847-8840 E-mail:

Copyright © 2002-2015 Roseau Electric Cooperative, Inc. All rights reserved.